Герб Беларуси   флаг Беларуси
Center of System Analysis and Strategic Research of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Logo
National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
 
 
  Contacts


Belarus, 220072, Minsk, Akademicheskaya str., 1, 102

Reception:
Tel. + 375 17 284-08-63, Fax. + 375 17 294-92-64,
E-mail: office@center.basnet.by


Our employees


Administrative and managerial personnel

Vitiaz Petr Aleksandrovich,
Chairman of the Board, Academician tel. + 375 17 284-18-03,
vitiaz@presidium.bas-net.by
Find out more information

Dedkov Sergei Maratovich,
Acting Director, Cand. Ec. Sc., docent., tel. +375 17 284-18-80,
dedkov@center.basnet.by

Gotovsky Alexandr Vladislavovich,
Deputy Director of Science Study, Cand. Ec. Sc., tel. +375 17 294-92-65,
gotovsky@center.basnet.by

Beliy Oleg Alekseevich,
Scientific Secretary, Cand. Tech. Sc., tel. +375 17 294-94-96,
oleg-beliy@center.basnet.by

Shepko Svetlana Evgenevna,
Chief Accountant, tel. +375 17 284-08-63,
shepko@center.basnet.by

Remina Svetlana Borisovna,
Leading Accountant, tel. +375 17 284-08-63,
remina@center.basnet.by

Krakova Ludmila Evdokimovna,
Leading Economist, tel. +375 17 294-92-64,
krakova@center.basnet.by

Section of environmental monitoring

Kryzhanovsky Nikolai Kirillovich,
Senior Researcher, tel. +375 284-08-63,
kryzhanovsky@center.basnet.by

Nikishina Ekaterina Mikhailovna,
researcher, tel. +375 17 294-92-64,
nikishina@center.basnet.by

Byarnacki Ales` Yaugenavich
Junior Researcher, tel. +375 17 284-08-63,
office@center.basnet.by


Department of macroeconomic research

Chief of the Department
Kashinskaya Natalia Stepanovna,
Chief. Dep., tel.+375 17 294-92-65,
office@center.basnet.by

Mukha Denis Viktorovich,
Junior Researcher, tel. +375 17 294-92-65,
office@center.basnet.by

Bezborodova Alexandra Vladimirovna,
Junior Researcher, tel.+375 17 294 92 65,
office@center.basnet.by

Glod Alesya Vasilevna,
lab 1 Cat., tel. tel.+375 17 284-12-85,
glod@center.basnet.by


Department of information and innovation development

Research unit manager
Position is closed, manager went on postdoc


Sector of monitoring of innovation

Kayan Ludmila Petrovna,
Chief of the Sector, Cand. Hist. Sc, tel. +375 17 284-18-96,
kayanl@center.basnet.by

Brodko Inessa Alexandrovna,
Senior Researcher, Cand. Hist. Sc, tel. +375 17 284-18-96,
office@center.basnet.by

Kvasovets Nina Fedorovna,
Researcher, tel. +375 17 284-18-96,
kvasovets@center.basnet.by

Reshetnikova Tatiyana Sergeevna,
Researcher, tel. + 375 17 284-12-85,
office@center.basnet.by

Sector of development of information systems

Morozova Irina Viktorovna,
Chief of the Sector, tel.+375 17 284-18-92,
morozova@center.basnet.by

Shcherbin Vyacheslav Konstantinovich,
Leading Researcher, Cand. Phil. Sc, tel. +375 284-18-96,
office@center.basnet.by

Grushevich Marina Viktorovna,
Researcher , tel. + 375 17 284-18-92,
grushevich@center.basnet.by

Gaponik Anastasia Antonovna,
Junior Researcher, tel. +375 17 284-08-63,
nastya@center.basnet.by

Rastorgueva Marina Nikolaevna,
Junior Researcher, tel. +375 17 284-08-63,
marina_centre@center.basnet.by


Department of legal research

Chief of the Department
Schukin Alexander Valerevich,
Cand. Law Sc., tel.+375 17 2840938,
schukin@center.basnet.by

Budarina Natalia Anatolevna,
Researcher, tel. +375 17 284-09-38,
budarina@center.basnet.by

Michulis Anita Ainarovna,
Researcher, tel.+ 375 17 284-26-10,
office@center.basnet.by

 
 
 
 
 
Inner vision Monitoring, maintenance:
Department of information and innovation development
Designed by "Inner vision" (www.iv.by)
     
The official internet-portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus  Council of Ministers  National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
  Rambler's Top100 Copyright © 2006-2010 Center of System Analysis and Strategic Research of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus