Герб Беларуси   флаг Беларуси
Center of System Analysis and Strategic Research of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Logo
National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
 
 
  Our Contribution to the Development of Science


Publications of the Center

Export strategy and promotion of scientific developments to the market. Guidelines on export strategies and promotion of scientific developments of organizations of NASB to the internal and external market / Edited by Dedkov S. M. - Minsk.: Centre of System Analysis and Strategic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2008. -169 pages.
Download

Shcherbin V.K. Complex science analysis of the Belarusian Republican Foundation of Basic Research in 1991-2006. / Shcherbin V.K.; scientific release by Dedkov S. M.; Centre of System Analysis and Strategic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus. -Minsk: Law and Economics, 2008. -241 pages.

Fedenya V.M., Belyi O.A., etc. Environmental Handbook of Investor. - Minsk., 2008. - 270 pages.

Encyclopedia of Economic Security / Institute of Economics of NASB, Centre of System Analysis and Strategic Research. - Minsk., 2007. - 451 pages.

Program of social and economic, scientific and innovative development of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2006-2010 / Minsk.: "Belarusian Science", 2006. - 272 pages.

Actual problems of the Union State creation: Materials of the constant acting seminar at the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union of Belarus and Russia (the second meeting, Silichi, 4 - 5 July 2006), ed. by Strelchenko S.G. - Minsk.: Centre of System Analysis and Strategic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2006. - 109 pages.

Actual problems and prospects of the educational space development of the Union State (the seventh meeting, Minsk, 5 - 7 June 2007), ed. by Strelchenko S.G. - Minsk.: Centre of System Analysis and Strategic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2007. – 166 pages.

The cooperation development between Belarus and the regions of the Russian Federation in social and economic sphere Materials of the constant acting seminar at the Parliamentary Assembly of the Union of Belarus and Russia (the third meeting, Rostov-on-Don, 12 - 13 October 2006), ed. by Strelchenko S.G. - Minsk.: Centre of System Analysis and Strategic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2006. - 112 pages.

Myasnikovich M.V., Lesnikovich A.I., Dedkov S.M. Science of Belarus at the present stage: Tasks and organization of scientific, technical and innovative activity / Minsk: Belorussian Science, 2006. – 214 pages.
Download

The concept of scientific development in the Republic of Belarus for the period up to 2015 / In the book "The priority directions of scientific and technological activities, research and concept development of science in the Republic of Belarus for the period up to 2015 .- Minsk.: "Belarusian Science", 2005. -60 pages.
Download

Economic Sciences of Belarus: Annotated Index of doctoral and master's theses on economic specialties (1994 - 2004 years) / scientific release by Dedkov S. M. Compliers: Brodko I.A., Zenova G.N., Kvasovets N.F. - Minsk.: of System Analysis and Strategic Research, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, 2005. – 291 pages.

Myasnikovich M.V., Dedkov S.M. Sources and prospects for sustainable economic growth in Belarus / Minsk: “Law and Economics”, 2004. -75 pages.
Download

Proposals of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus for improving the innovation system of the Republic of Belarus / Research and Analysis Report - Minsk:"Science and Innovation", 2004. -39 pages.
Download

 
 
 
 
 
Inner vision Monitoring, maintenance:
Department of information and innovation development
Designed by "Inner vision" (www.iv.by)
     
The official internet-portal of the President of the Republic of Belarus  Council of Ministers  National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
  Rambler's Top100 Copyright © 2006-2010 Center of System Analysis and Strategic Research of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Герб Беларуси   флаг Беларуси
Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси
Логотип НАН Беларуси
Национальная академия наук Беларуси
 
 
 

Печатные издания Центра

Система «наука–технологии–инновации»: методология, опыт, перспективы: материалы Международной научно-практической конференции, Минск, 1 декабря 2016 года / Под ред. В.В.Гончарова. – Мн.: Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2016. – 541 с.
Межакадемический совет по проблемам развития Союзного государства. Научные материалы. Выпуск третий. Интеграция науки как фактор строительства Союзного государства / Под ред. С.М. Дедкова, В.К. Егорова. – Мн. Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2010 – 256 с
Союзное государство в контексте мировых интеграционных процессов. Научные материалы Межакадемического совета по проблемам развития Союзного государства. Выпуск второй. / Под ред. С.М. Дедкова, В.К.Егорова. – Мн. Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2011 – 262 с.

Межакадемический совет по проблемам развития Союзного государства. Научные материалы. Выпуск первый. Интеграционный потенциал российской и белорусской науки. / Под ред. С.М. Дедкова, В.К. Егорова. – Мн. Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2010 – 265 с
Стратегия экспорта и продвижения научных разработок на рынок. Методические рекомендации по проведению маркетинговой работы и продвижению разработок организаций НАН Беларуси на внутренний и внешний рынок / Под ред. С.М.Дедкова. — Мн.: Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2008. —169с.
Комплексный науковедческий анализ деятельно­сти Белорусского республиканского фонда фундаментальных исследо­ваний в 1991—2006 гг. / В.К. Щербин; науч. ред. СМ. Дедков; Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси. -Минск: Право и экономика, 2008. -241с.

Экологический справочник инвестора. / В.М. Феденя, О.А. Белый. – Мн., 2008. – 270 с.
Энциклопедия экономической безопасности /Ин-т экономики НАН Беларуси, Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси. – Мн., 2007. – 451 с. (56,8 печ.л.) – авт.: Мясникович М.В., Никитенко П.Г., Витязь П.А., Дедков С.М., Гавриленко В.Г., Бонцевич Н.В., Рутковский А.Е.
Программа социально-экономического и научно-инновационного развития Национальной академии наук Беларуси на 2006-2010 годы / Мн.: Изд. дом «Белорусская наука», 2006. – 272 с.
Актуальные проблемы строительства Союзного государства: Материалы постоянно действ. семинара при Парламентском Собрании Союза Беларуси и России (Заседание второе, РГЦ «Силичи», 4 — 5 июля 2006 г.) / Под ред. С.Г. Стрельченко — Мн.: Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2006. — 109 с.

Актуальные проблемы и перспективы развития образовательного пространства Союзного государства (Заседание седьмое, г. Минск, 5— 7 июня 2007 г.) / Под ред. С.Г. Стрельченко. — Мн.: Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2007. — 166с.

Развитие сотрудничества между Республикой Беларусь и регионами Российской Федерации в социально-экономической сфере: Материалы постоянно действующего семинара при Парламентском Собрании Союза Беларуси и России (Заседание третье, г. Ростов-на-Дону, 12 — 13 октября 2006 г.) / Под ред. С.Г. Стрельченко. — Мн.: Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2006. — 112 с.
Наука Беларуси на современном этапе : Задачи и организация научной, научно -технической и ин­новационной деятельности /Мясникович М.В., Лесникович А.И., Дедков С.М. - Минск: Бел. наука, 2006. - 214с, [8] л. ил.
Концепция развития науки в Республике Беларусь на период до 2015 года / В книге «Приоритетные направления научно-технической деятельности, научных исследований и Концепция развития науки в Республики Беларусь на период до 2015 года.– Мн.: Изд. дом «Белорусская наука», 2005. –60с.
Экономическая наука Беларуси: Аннотированный указатель докторских и кандидатских диссертаций по экономическим специальностям (1994 — 2004 гг.) / Научн. ред С.М. Дедков. Сост.: И. А. Бродко, Г. Н.Зенова, Н. Ф. Квасовец. — Мн.: Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований НАН Беларуси, 2005. – 291с.

Источники и перспективы устойчивого экономического роста Беларуси / Мясникович М.В., Дедков С.М.- Мн.: ИООО «Право и экономика», 2004. –75с.
Предложения Национальной академии наук Беларуси по совершенствованию инновационной системы Республики Беларусь / Научно-аналитический доклад – Мн.: РИУ «Наука и инновации», 2004. –39с.

 

 

 

 

 

 







     
Официальный интернет-портал Президента Республики Беларусь  Официальный интернет-сайт Совета Министров Республики Беларусь  Официальный веб-сайт Национальной академии наук Беларуси
  Rambler's Top100 Copyright © 2006-2010 ГНУ "Центр системного анализа и стратегических исследований Национальной академии наук Беларуси"